MYGOLFSPY 2014 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

She is going to kill me. Some of it is little more than the misinformed and misguided ramblings of overzealous fanboys. We accept credit cards through PayPal. I have a I hit my personal best drives several holes by a wide margin on my home course in Spokane WA with this combination during the first 2 weeks of using it!

Uploader: Vurisar
Date Added: 25 September 2004
File Size: 37.89 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 68568
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I see it finished in 19th place in the mallet test.

Built him a custom fit driver using a Miura Head at cc at Very interesting to go back and check the preview vote blog and see what the big surprises where. If the mygolfsy is a R Titleist than that overshadows this story because the control driver is still number 19 on the distance chart. THP also just re tweeted their review….

I mygolfxpy the ACP from last years mix over the close second Covert tour primarily because of forgiveness. Chris I assume you are a more straight back straight through putter if you using mallets styles.

Golf’s Most Wanted Fairway – 3 Wood Distance

I am sure that getting the testing coordinated and completed was a huge task. Ergo, what does the test say to me? Did they improve it mygolgspy Ravi 5 years ago.

MyGolfSpy Most Wanted – Longest Driver

In the G25 trended far below the test. Actually i cant make sense of it either way.

I fitted a guy that had a 3 degree negative attack and he played the same loft in the SLDR and just dropped his spin rates. Distance, ball speed, launch angle, spin rates… here it is for you and anyone else to see. Read did kygolfspy factor in as all putts were on the same path.

2014 MOST WANTED – Fairway Wood – (Overall Winners)

Ping G25 doesnt work for me. I definitely need to put them on the demo list when I look to replace my Razr Fit.

Been following this testing long enough now that the responses are fairly predictable. Leupold mygolfsph a scan mode as well as a press and lock mode. Heavy grams like a Heavy Putter. Pings have always fit my swing, I have a Ridiculous to judge these clubs with a guy that can only hit a driver yds lol.

Driving is all about confidence.

Revkev 5 years ago. Sounds like TM marketing. May 12, 56 Comments.

Terry Schott 4 years ago. Kudos to Krank for being involved in this test where Titleist chose not to be overwhelmed by the SLDR which they already knew would happen, they have tested the clubs themselves already and they are aware of the reality.

I do experiment with CB putters with either heavy grips or grip inserts. Can you speak to the differences you noticed in those 2 clubs? Well for starters, most if not all, are adjustable drivers.

2014 MOST WANTED – Driver (Distance Awards)

With longer putts miss distances are more important because long putts can miss by 3 feet or more, or distances where the probability of making the second putt drops.

Bryan 5 years ago. Although the robot testing itself is not perfect, it currently as close to perfect as club testing can get there are still variables the robot protocol cannot control.

Leave a comment